National Judicial Academy

SE-11: Adjudicating Terrorism Cases $22^{nd} - 25^{th}$ February & 28^{th} February - 3^{rd} March, 2022

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Manmeet Singh Suri	Additional Director (Training), Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Dr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Additional Director (Research), Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. N. M. Jamadar	Additional Director Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Ms. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Sanjib Daruka	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Garima Sharma	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Dudeja	Ld. Director (Academics)-cum-Officiating Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Joint Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice (Retd.) Mir Alfaz Ali	Director, Judicial Academy, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Ratnadip Bhattacharjee	Faculty, Judicial Academy, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. J. C. Doshi	Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. A. P. Randhir	Assistant, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Sapna pandey	Joint Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sanjay Parihar	Director, Jammu & Kashmir Judicial Academy, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sunit Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Onkar Nath Choudhary	Senior Faculty Member, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Rachi, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar N. 1	Senior Faculty Member, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Rachi, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Ramachandra D. Huddar	Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. M. Brungesha	Senior Faculty Member, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Krishnakumar K.	Deputy Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Anathakrishna Navada K.	Additional Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ram Kumar Choubey	Director, State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yash Pal Singh	Deputy Director, State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. D. Lingeswaran	Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. S. P. Rishiroshan	Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Mr. Brajakumar Sharma	Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy, Imphal, Manipur
30	Manipur	Ms. R. K. Memcha Devi	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Kerpa Meida Kyngdoh Nongbri	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Barik	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
33	Orissa	Ms. Banali Tripathy	Deputy Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Deputy Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Balram K. Gupta	Director (Academics), Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
37	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Shalini Singh Nagpal	Director (Administration), Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
38	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lali	Additional District Judge-cum-Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Meghna Jain	Additional Director (Administration), Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Govind Ram Meena	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
41	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
42	Sikkim	Ms. Sonam Denka Wangdi	Additional Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
43	Telangana	Mr. Ch. K. Bhupathi	Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
44	Telangana	Dr. Sunnam Srinivas Reddy	Senior Faculty Member, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
45	Tripura	Mr. S. Datta Purkayastha	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Agartala, Tripura

46	Tripura	Mr. A. Debbarma	District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
47	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand
48	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand